NSHRC Board of Directors

Meet the National Shared Housing Resource Center’s Board of Directors.

Board Officers

kirby-dunn
Kirby Dunn
President

HomeShare Vermont
412 Farrell St., Suite 300
South Burlington, VT 05403
kirby@homesharevermont.org

laura.fanucchi
Laura Fanucchi
Vice-President

HIP Housing
800 South Claremont Street, #210
San Mateo, CA 94402
lfanucchi@hiphousing.org

missing-profile-image
Ian Jakus
Secretary/Treasurer

155 Saint Peter St.
Winooski, VT 05404

Board Members

lisa-blum
Lisa Blum

Homesharing Inc.
The People Care Center
120 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Lblum.homesharing@verizon.net

AmyAppleton
Amy Appleton

Executive Director
SHARE Sonoma County
411 Russell Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
amy@sharesonomacounty.org
(707) 566-4499

janet-hunko
Janet Hunko

Housing Bureau for Seniors
Michigan Medicine/University of MI
2401 Plymouth Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
jmhunko@med.umich.edu

alison-joucovsky
Alison L. Joucovsky MA LPC

Executive Director
Sunshine HomeShare
2501 North Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80205
sunshinehomeshare@gmail.com

Maria-Machado
Maria Machado

Executive Director
Shared Housing Center
402 N. Good Latimer Expressway
Dallas, TX 75204
mmachado@sharedhousing.org

anne-wyatt
Anne Wyatt

Executive Director
Smart Share Housing Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 15034
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
anne@smartsharehousingsolutions.org